Council and Committee of the Whole

Special Council/Committee of the Whole - 2019 Budget

Special Council/Committee of the Whole - 2019 Budget in Council Chambers - 185667 Grey Road 9, Dundalk. 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00am

Council Meeting - 7:00 PM

Council Meeting - 7:00 PM in Council Chambers - 185667 Grey Road 9, Dundalk.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

Council Meeting - 9:00 AM

Council Meeting - 9:00 AM in Council Chambers - 185667 Grey Road 9, Dundalk.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 9:00am

Council Meeting

Council Meeting at 9:00 AM in Council Chambers - 185667 Grey County Road 9, Dundalk. 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 9:00am

Council Meeting

Council Meeting - 7:00 PM in Council Chambers - 185667 Grey County Road 9, Dundalk. 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

Special Council/Committee of the Whole - 2019 Budget

Special Council/Committee of the Whole - Budget Meeting - 2:00 PM in Council Chambers - 185667 Grey County Road 9, Dundalk. 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 2:00pm

Public Meeting - Community Action Plan

Public Meeting - Community Action Plan

7:00 PM in Council Chambers 

185667 Grey Road 9, Dundalk Ontario N0C 1B0

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Public Meeting - Community Action Plan

Public Meeting - Community Action Plan

7:00 PM at the Egremont Optimist Centre in Holstein

392137 Grey Road 109, Holstein Ontario N0G 2A0 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm

Public Meeting - Community Action Plan

Public Meeting - Community Action Plan

7:00 PM at the Frank Mcintyre Building in Dundalk

250 Owensound Street, Dundalk Ontario N0C 1B0

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm

Inaugural Council Meeting

Located in Council Chambers at 185667 Grey County Road 9, Dundalk
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Council and Committee of the Whole
All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.