Other Committee

Wellington North Recreation & Culture Meeting

Wellington North Recreation & Culture Meeting 
Tuesday September 12, 2017 starting at 8:30 a.m.
@ the Mount Forest Sports Complex
 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 8:30am

Youth Roots South-East Grey Coalition Meeting

The Youth Roots South-East Coalition Meeting
Thursday September 21st starting at 10:00 a.m. 
Located at Grey Highlands Secondary School in Flesherton
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am

Public Liaison Committee

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm

Library Board Meeting

2017 Library Board Meeting

Southgate Ruth Hargrave Memorial Library
80 Proton St. N.
Dundalk, ON
N0C 1B0

For more information please click the following link

http://www.southgate-library.com/library-board.html
 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

GRCA Board Meeting

GRCA Board Meetings 2017

For more information click the following link:

https://www.grandriver.ca/en/index.aspx
 
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:30am

Wellington North Recreation Committee Meeting

Administration Office is located at 7490 Sideroad 7 W, PO Box 125, Kenilworth, Ontario N0G 2E0.

To view agenda packages and reports when published, please follow the following link: http://wellington-north.com/government/committees-of-council/recreation-culture-committee

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 8:30pm

SVCA Board Meetings

The administration Office is located at 1078 Bruce Rd. #12, P.O. Box 150, Formosa, ON N0G 1W0.

To view Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority agenda packages and reports when published, please follow the following link and scroll down the administration page: http://www.svca.on.ca/page.php?page=administration
 
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 1:00pm

New Youth Advisory Committee

Southgate is pleased to be working toward establishing a new Youth Advisory Committee to provide our younger community members a voice in municipal decision making. A meeting is scheduled for August 10, 2016 at 5:30 pm in the Dundalk Arena Auditorium. RSVP to dmilliner@southgate.ca.
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 5:30pm

Multi-Municipal Wind Turbine Working Group

Meetings will be held at the ​Chesley Fire Hall, 211 1st Avenue North, Chesley, ON  N0G 1L0 beginning at 7 pm.

**Southgate representatives include Councillor Gordon and Councillor Woodbury with Deputy Mayor Jack as an alternate. 

Agendas and minutes when supplied by the commmittee can be found  by following the link below.
http://southgate.civicweb.net/Documents/DocumentDisplay.aspx?Id=50226 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm

SVCA Special Meeting

Chair Charbonneau has called a special meeting of the Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority Board on Tuesday August 23, 2016 at 1:00 pm which will take place at the Formosa Administration meeting room. 
The purpose of the meeting will be to discuss and comment on the Planning & Regulations Policy Draft Document. 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Other Committee