Bereavement Support Group Meetings

VON Grey Bruce office
1280 – 20th Street East, Owen Sound
 
Facilitator: Harry Huff
Groups meet for 6 sessions
No charge to attend; Pre-Registration Required
 
For Information & Registration:
519-371-5331 x 247    mary.winkler@von.ca
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 1:00pm