Contact Us

southgate logo

Main Office Location
Directions to Municipal Office
Open Mon – Fri
8:30 am – 4:00 pm
185667 Grey Cty Rd 9
RR 1
Dundalk On N0C 1B0
Phone: 519 923 2110 -or- 
1 888 560 6607

Fax: 519 923 9262  

Email: info@southgate.ca
 

Southgate Map 
Click Here

Other Township Locations:

Economic Development Office
80 Proton St. N. Dundalk, On N0C 1B0

Fire Department
85 Dundalk St. Box 765 Dundalk, On
N0C 1B0


Dundalk Community Centre & Arena
550 Main St. E. Dundalk, On N0C 1B0

Ruth Hargrave Memorial Library

80 Proton St. N. Dundalk, On N0C 1B0
 

CAO
Dave Milliner
ext. 223

dmilliner@southgate.ca

Clerk
Joanne Hyde    

ext. 230
jhyde@southgate.ca

Chief Fire Official
Don Zeggil 

519-923-2402
firechief@southgate.ca

Facilities Manager
Kevin Green

519-923-3431
kgreen@southgate.ca

Chief Building Official
Joint Building Services Group

226-909-0668
building@greyhighlands.ca

Municipal Planner
Clinton Stredwick
ext. 228
planning@southgate.ca
(only available Tues, Wed, Thurs)

Treasurer
William Gott

ext. 229
wgott@southgate.ca

Accounts Payable
Cathy Maltais

ext. 258
cmaltais@southgate.ca

Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector
Brenda Schenk

ext. 227
bschenk@southgate.ca

Accounts Receivable- Water Billing Clerk
Patsy Osborne

ext. 231
posborne@southgate.ca

Water Department
Lead Hand
Cory Henry

519-270-6439
waterworks@southgate.ca

Administrative Assistant 
John Haley

ext. 222
jhaley@southgate.ca

Public Works  Manager
Jim Ellis

ext. 224
Cell: 519-378-3777

jellis@southgate.ca

Public Works Foreman/Fleet Manager
Phil Wilson
Cell: 519-378-8202
pwilson@southgate.ca

Canine Control Officer
Karyn Foster

519-334-4016
Cell: 519-374-5813

rodeo@ehtel.ca

Public Works Admin
Tracey Dupuis

ext. 233
tdupuis@southgate.ca

Economic Development Officer
Glenn Walker
Cell: 519-377-5057
Administrative Assistant

Lindsey Green
ext. 260 
lgreen@southgate.ca

Library CEO
Jenna DeWitt
519-923-3248
library@southgate.ca