Council Meeting

Council Meeting
Hopeville Council Chambers at 9 am or 7 pm
Agenda
Minutes
Highlights

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 9:00am