Council Members

Anna-Marie Fosbrooke Picture

Mayor
Anna-Marie Fosbrooke
Proton Station, ON N0C 1L0
519-379-5530 (Cell)
519-923-9119 (Home)
Anna-Marie.Fosbrooke
@southgate.ca


Norm Jack Picture

Deputy Mayor
Norm Jack
Box 312
Dundalk ON N0C 1B0
519-923-3204 (Home)
519-379-7136 (Cell)
norm.jack@grey.ca

 

Christine Gordon

Councillor
Christine Gordon
Box 196
Flesherton, ON N0C 1E0
519-373-4207 (Cell)
cgordon@southgate.ca

John Woodbury Picture

Councillor
John Woodbury
Box 1
Dundalk, ON  N0C 1B0
519-379-4940 (Cell)
jwoodbury@southgate.ca

Barabra Dobreen Picture

Councillor
Barbara Dobreen
RR 2
Holstein, ON  N0G 2A0
519-379-5554 (Cell)
519-334-3252 (Home)
bdobreen@southgate.ca

Dale Pallister Picture
Councillor
Dale Pallister

RR 1
Dundalk ON N0C 1B0
519-373-6763 (Cell)
519-923-5811 (Home)
519-923-5113  (Fax) 
dale.pallister@hsfx.ca

Jim Frew Picture

Councillor 
Jim Frew
RR 2
Holstein ON N0G 2A0
519-375-0024  (Cell)
519-334-3507 (Home)
jfrew@southgate.ca

southgate logo  

Township of Southgate 
185667 Grey Road 9 
RR 1 Dundalk ON N0C 1B0
519-923-2110 Tel
1-888-560-6607 TF
519-923-9363 Fax   info@southgate.ca