Council Members



Mayor

John Woodbury
519-477-0796 (Cell)
jwoodbury@southgate.ca

 




Deputy Mayor

Brian Milne
519-477-0781 (Cell)
bmilne@southgate.ca

 




Councillor

Barbara Dobreen
519-379-5554 (Cell)
bdobreen@southgate.ca




Councillor 

Jim Frew
519-375-0024  (Cell)

jfrew@southgate.ca


Councillor

Jason Rice
519-379-6367 (Cell)
jrice@southgate.ca


 


Councillor
Michael Sherson

519-379-2445 (Cell)
msherson@southgate.ca

 


Councillor 
Martin Shipston
519-375-1708 (Cell)
mshipston@southgate.ca

 

Township of Southgate 
185667 Grey Road 9 
Dundalk ON N0C 1B0
519-923-2110 Tel
1-888-560-6607 TF
519-923-9363 Fax   info@southgate.ca

 

 

All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.