Council Members

Anna-Marie Fosbrooke Picture

Anna-Marie Fosbrooke
Proton Station, ON N0C 1L0
519-379-5530 (Cell)
519-923-9119 (Home)

John Woodbury Picture

Deputy Mayor
John Woodbury
Box 1
Dundalk, ON  N0C 1B0
519-379-4940 (Cell)

Christine Gordon

Christine Gordon
Box 196
Flesherton, ON N0C 1E0
519-373-4207 (Cell)


Barabra Dobreen Picture

Barbara Dobreen
RR 2
Holstein, ON  N0G 2A0
519-379-5554 (Cell)
519-334-3252 (Home)

Dale Pallister Picture
Dale Pallister

RR 1
Dundalk ON N0C 1B0
519-373-6763 (Cell)
519-923-5811 (Home)
519-923-5113  (Fax)

Jim Frew Picture

Jim Frew
RR 2
Holstein ON N0G 2A0
519-375-0024  (Cell)
519-334-3507 (Home)

southgate logo  

Township of Southgate 
185667 Grey Road 9 
RR 1 Dundalk ON N0C 1B0
519-923-2110 Tel
1-888-560-6607 TF
519-923-9363 Fax



All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.