Library Board Meeting

2017 Library Board Meeting

Southgate Ruth Hargrave Memorial Library
80 Proton St. N.
Dundalk, ON
N0C 1B0

For more information please click the following link

http://www.southgate-library.com/library-board.html
 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.