Public Planning Meeting - 1:00 PM

Public Planning Meeting - 1:00 PM in Council Chambers - 185667 Grey Road 9, Dundalk. 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.