Ruth Hargrave Memorial Library Board Meeting

The ​Ruth Hargrave Memorial Library Board hold their meetings in the Mill Room of the library.

For agendas and minutes, please see their new page page at: http://www.southgate-library.com/library-board.html

For more information, please visit their website at www.southgate-library.com/

** The November 3, 2016 meeting has changed to November 10, 2016. See the library website for more information. **
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:00pm