Event

Public Information Meeting - 2019 Budget - 6:00 PM

Public Information Meeting - 2019 Budget in Council Chambers, 185667 Grey Road 9, Dundalk. 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm

TOWNSHIP OF SOUTHGATE ADMINISTRATION OFFICE CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

TOWNSHIP OF SOUTHGATE ADMINISTRATION OFFICE CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
December 24th at 12:00 PM until January 2nd at 8:30 AM. 
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 8:30am

Council-Elect Training Workshop

Council-Elect Workship - Located in Council Chambers - 185667 Grey County Road 9, Dundalk. 

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 2019 Budget - Capital and Special Projects - High level introduction
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Introduction to Planning and Committee of Adjustment 

 
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Council-Elect Workshop

Council-Elect Workshop - eScribe Meeting Management Software Training 3:00 - 5:00 PM in Council Chambers 185667 Grey Road 9, Dundalk. 
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00pm

Local Planning Appeals Tribunal Hearing - Peyton Pit

Local Planning Appeals Tribunal Hearing regarding the Peyton Pit - Part of Lots 3 & 4, Concession 15 & 16, Former Township of Egremont. 

Hearing is located at the Township of Southgate Council Chambers at 185667 Grey County Road 9, Dundalk ON  N0C 1B0. 

 
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 8:30am to Friday, March 27, 2020 - 4:00am

Council-Elect Training Workshop - Closed Workshop

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 8:30am

Holstein Remembrance Day Service

Holstein Remembrance Day Service
Parade starts at 1:45 pm at the Mill to the Cenotaph
Spectators welcome at the Cenotaph
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm

Professional Party @ the TOM

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm

Community Concussion Forum - Hosted by Grey Bruce Public Health

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Weeding out the myths sessions - Frank Macintyre

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Event
All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.